Edison Elementary School

Staff Email/Webpage

Welcome to the staff directory for Edison School. You may contact the teacher by clicking on the envelope next to their name. If a staff member has a website, their name will be the link to the page

Alphabetical Directory

Anthony, Amy 4th Grade Teacher aanthony@elmhurst205.org
Bennett, Nina Educational Assistant nbennett@elmhurst205.org
Boerwinkle, Gretchen Special Education Resource Teacher gboerwinkle@elmhurst205.org
Brook, Maggie 2nd Grade Teacher mbrook@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Amy Instructional Classroom Teacher, amybrown@elmhurst205.org
Canton, Don Spanish Teacher dcanton@elmhurst205.org
Costello, Janet 1st Grade Teacher jcostello@elmhurst205.org
Cotton, Matthew Orchestra Teacher mcotton@elmhurst205.org
DelRio, Sally (630) 993-8893 Social Worker, sdelrio@elmhurst205.org, ext 4208
Farazi, Meagan (630) 834-4272 ex.4222 Speech-Language Pathologist, mfarazi@elmhurst205.org
Ferst, Meghan 5th Grade Teacher mferst@elmhurst205.org
Gecsey, Sharon REACH Teacher sgecsey@elmhurst205.org
Greska, Mary (630) 834-4272 LMC Director mgreska@elmhurst205.org
Gui, Lauren (630) 834-4272 5th Grade Teacher lgui@elmhurst205.org
Hamby, Dorothy Registered Nurse dhamby@elmhurst205.org
Hanrahan, Laura Educational Assistant lhanrahan@elmhurst205.org
Hubbard, Patti Educational Assistant phubbard@elmhurst205.org
Jirout, Patti (630) 834-4272 ex.4321 Reading Specialist pjirout@elmhurst205.org
Katz, Dana Art Teacher dkatz@elmhurst205.org
Knight, Heather Band Teacher hknight@elmhurst205.org
Kole, Donna Educational Assistant dkole@elmhurst205.org
Mariani, Mrs. 3rd Grade Teacher lmariani@elmhurst205.org
McCarthy, Stephanie PE Teacher smccarthy@elmhurst205.org
McGinnis, Jean Technology Media Assistant jmcginnis@elmhurst205.org
McGreal, Martha Lead Secretary mmcgreal@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, TJ Music Teacher tmitchell@elmhurst205.org
Moe, Erica 1st Grade Teacher emoe@elmhurst205.org
Neitling, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher kneitling@elmhurst205.org
Nelson, Alexandra School Psychologist anelson@elmhurst205.org
Nimtz, Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher animtz@elmhurst205.org
Nudo, Mary Educational Assistant mnudo@elmhurst205.org
Phillips, Marcia Kindergarten Teacher mphillips@elmhurst205.org
Pluskota, James Principal jpluskota@elmhurst205.org
Quinn, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mquinn@elmhurst205.org
Ryan, Laura ex.630-834-4272 5th Grade Teacher lryan@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Jessica (630) 834-4272 ELL Teacher jsmith@elmhurst205.org
Studenny, Howard Lead Custodian hstudennt@elmhurst205.org
Tomlinson, Kathryn Educational Assistant ktomlinson@elmhurst205.org
Veenendaal, Brandon PE Teacher bveenendaal@elmhurst205.org
Wedell, Erin Instructional Coach ewedell@elmhurst205.org
Williams, Donald (630) 834-4272 3rd Grade Teacher dwilliams@elmhurst205.org
Wright, Kendell Special Education Resource Teacher