Calendar

Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
D205 Board of Ed Meeting
-
162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Sep 9
"Late Arrival"
-
Thu, Sep 10
Edison PTA Drive-Thru McDonald's Fundraiser
-
190 E Butterfield Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Edison PTA Board Meeting
-
Edison PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
D205 Board of Ed Meeting
-
162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Staff Meeting
-
Edison Elementary School, 246 Fair Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA, https://elmhurst205.zoom.us/j/82141433393?pwd=SjJwT0xzQ0FvWlZaVmtsY3VEcWFRZz09
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3