Calendar

Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 3
5th Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Tue, Jan 4
Second Grade Girl Scout Meeting
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Thu, Jan 6
Weekly COVID Testing @ Edison
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
5th Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Battle of the Books - Battle #3
-
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Weekly COVID Testing @ Edison
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
PTA Board Meeting (ZOOM)
-
PTA General Meeting (ZOOM)
-
Pack 78 - Tiger Den Meeting
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Weekly COVID Testing @ Edison
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
5th Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Battle of the Books - Battle #4
-
Amigos Spanish Club
-
Edison School Art Room (& Hallway/Breakout Tables)
Bricks 4 Kidz
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Stage Stars
-
Edison School Music Room
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Weekly COVID Testing @ Edison
-
Chess Club
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Amigos Spanish Club
-
Edison School Art Room (& Hallway/Breakout Tables)
Subscribe to Alerts Bricks 4 Kidz
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Subscribe to Alerts Stage Stars
-
Edison School Music Room
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Second Grade Girl Scout Meeting
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Subscribe to Alerts Pack 78 - Tiger Den Meeting
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Daisy Meeting
-
Edison Elementary School, 246 Fair Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Front Foyer Hallway
Sat, Feb 5