Calendar

Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Fourth Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Edison Gym
Stage Stars - PTA Enrichment Program
-
Edison Gym
Stage Stars - PTA Enrichment Program
-
Edison Gym
Tue, Apr 2
Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Walk To School - RAFFLE DAY
-
Sticky Fingers - LATE START Class
-
Edison Art Room
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
MPR
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Art Room
Chess Tournament
-
York High School
Thu, Apr 4
Instrumental Orchestra Lessons
-
MPR
Edison Geo Trekkers
-
Second Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Edison Conference Room
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Instrumental Orchestra Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Science Olympiad Set Up
-
Science Olympiad
-
Edison Elementary School, 246 Fair Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Fifth Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Edison Conference Room
Lunch w/the Principal
-
Bricks 4 Kids
-
Edison Art Room
Stage Stars - PTA Enrichment Program
-
Edison Gym
Tue, Apr 9
Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
PTA Board Meeting
-
Edison Multi Purpose Room
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Battle of the Books - Crosstown Classic
-
Conrad Fischer Elementary School, 888 Wilson St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Walk To School Wednesday
-
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
MPR
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Art Room
Thu, Apr 11
Edison Geo Trekkers
-
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Instrumental Orchestra Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Lunch w/the Principal
-
Bricks 4 Kids
-
Edison Art Room
Mission Propel Yoga
-
Edison Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 16
Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Walk To School Wednesday
-
Third Grade Field Trip - CHM
-
Chicago History Museum, 1601 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60614, USA
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
MPR
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Art Room
Thu, Apr 18
Edison Geo Trekkers
-
4th & 5th Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Instrumental Orchestra Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Lunch w/the Principal
-
Bricks 4 Kids
-
Edison Art Room
Mission Propel Yoga
-
Edison Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Robert Crown Parent Meeting
-
Elmhurst School District 205 - Administrative Office, 162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Orchestra Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Bricks 4 Kids
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Mission Propel Yoga
-
Edison Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts K Field Trip to DCM
-
DuPage Children's Museum, 301 N Washington St, Naperville, IL 60540, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Singers
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Orchestra Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Band Lessons
-
Edison Music Room
Sat, May 4