Calendar

Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Stage Kids PTA Class
-
Edison Gym
Sticky Fingers Cooking - PTA Class
-
Edison Art Room
Tue, Oct 29
Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Oct 30
School Picture Retakes
-
Fourth Grade Mathletes
-
Edison Conference Room
DARE - 5th Grade
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Stage Kids PTA Class
-
Edison Gym
Sticky Fingers Cooking - PTA Class
-
Edison Art Room
Tue, Nov 5
Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Nov 6
Fifth Grade Mathletes
-
Edison Conference Room
PRE Season Chess Club
-
Edison Gym
Fourth Grade Mathletes
-
Edison Conference Room
DARE - 5th Grade
-
Thu, Nov 7
Edison Geo-Trekkers
-
Edison Library
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Nov 8
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Stage Kids PTA Class
-
Edison Gym
Sticky Fingers Cooking - PTA Class
-
Edison Art Room
Tue, Nov 12
Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
D205 School Board Meeting
-
Elmhurst School District 205 - Administrative Office, 162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
PTA Meeting
-
Edison Library
Wed, Nov 13
Fifth Grade Mathletes
-
Edison Conference Room
PRE Season Chess Club
-
Edison Gym
Fourth Grade Mathletes
-
Edison Conference Room
DARE - 5th Grade
-
Thu, Nov 14
Bobcat Battle of the Books - Mandatory Kick Off Meeting
-
Edison Library
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
5th Grade Mathlete Competition
-
Edison Conference Room
Stage Kids PTA Class
-
Edison Gym
Sticky Fingers Cooking - PTA Class
-
Edison Art Room
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Geo-Trekkers
-
Edison Library
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Edison MPR
Subscribe to Alerts Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Edison Elementary School, 246 Fair Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Edison MPR
Tue, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Edison Elementary School, 246 Fair Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Edison MPR
Subscribe to Alerts D205 School Board Meeting
-
Elmhurst School District 205 - Administrative Office, 162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Thu, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Sat, Nov 30