Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
1st Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
Bricks For Kids
-
Edison Art Room
Intramurals
-
Edison Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 28
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
D205 School Board Meeting
-
Elmhurst School District 205 - Administrative Office, 162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Jan 29
4th Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Conference Room
Chess Club
-
Edison Gym
3rd Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
DARE Graduation
-
Edison Gym
Thu, Jan 30
2nd Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Art Room
Edison Geo-Trekkers (NAT GEO BEE)
-
Edison Library
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Yearbook Club Photo Day
-
Edison Gym
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
1st Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
Bricks For Kids
-
Edison Art Room
Intramurals
-
Edison Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 4
Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Feb 5
4th Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Conference Room
Chess Club
-
Edison Gym
3rd Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 6
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Edison Geo-Trekkers
-
Edison Library
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
1st Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
Bricks For Kids
-
Edison Art Room
Intramurals
-
Edison Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 11
Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
PTA Board Meeting
-
Edison Conference Room
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
D205 School Board Meeting
-
Elmhurst School District 205 - Administrative Office, 162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Feb 12
4th Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Conference Room
Chess Club
-
Edison Gym
3rd Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 13
2nd Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Art Room
Bobcat Battle of the Books - Battle #4
-
Edison Library
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Feb 14
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
PTA Meeting
-
Edison MPR
Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Feb 19
4th Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Conference Room
3rd Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 20
2nd Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Art Room
Edison Geo-Trekkers
-
Edison Library
Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Feb 21
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Third Grade Tech Club
-
Room 108
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Bobcat Book Club
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Intramurals
-
Edison Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Singers Choir
-
Edison Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Intermediate Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Subscribe to Alerts D205 School Board Meeting
-
Elmhurst School District 205 - Administrative Office, 162 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Edison Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Prep Band & Orchestra
-
Sandburg Middle School, 345 E St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Sat, Feb 29