Directory by Subject (Specials)

ArT

Katz, Dana Art Teacher dkatz@elmhurst205.org

Music

Mitchell, TJ Music Teacher
tmitchell@elmhurst205.org

Physical Education

McCarthy, Stephanie PE Teacher
smccarthy@elmhurst205.org
Veenendaal, Brandon PE Teacher
bveenendaal@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Gecsey, Sharon REACH Teacher
sgecsey@elmhurst205.org

Reading

Gecsey, Sharon Staff
Jirout, Patti Reading Specialist
pjirout@elmhurst205.org

Resource

Boerwinkle, Gretchen   Special Education Resource Teacher
gboerwinkle@elmhurst205.org
Wright, Kendell   Special Education Resource Teacher

School Social Worker

DelRio, Sally Social Worker
sdelrio@elmhurst205.org, ext 4208

Spanish

Canton, Don Spanish Teacher
canton@elmhurst205.org

School Psychologist

Nelson, Alexandra   School Psychologist
anelson@elmhurst205.org

Speech

Farazi, Meagan Speech-Language Pathologist
mfarazi@elmhurst205.org