Directory by Subject (Specials)

ArT

Hummel, Nicki Art Teacher
nhummel@elmhurst205.org

Music

Melvin, Phoenix Music Teacher
pmelvin@elmhurst205.org

Physical Education

Siwek, Steven PE Teacher
ssiwek@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Gecsey, Sharon REACH Teacher
sgecsey@elmhurst205.org

Reading

Jirout, Patti Reading Specialist
pjirout@elmhurst205.org

Resource

Boerwinkle, Gretchen   Special Education Resource Teacher
gboerwinkle@elmhurst205.org
Wright, Kendell   Special Education Resource Teacher

School Social Worker

DelRio, Sally Social Worker
sdelrio@elmhurst205.org, ext 4208

Spanish

Alicia O'Connell Spanish Teacher
aoconnell@elmhurst205.org

School Psychologist

Cook, Caroline   School Psychologist
carolinecook@elmhurst205.org. ext 4717

Speech

Farazi, Meagan Speech-Language Pathologist
mfarazi@elmhurst205.org, ext 4222