Directory by Subject (Specials)

ArT

Hummel, Nicki Art Teacher
nhummel@elmhurst205.org

Music

Melvin, Phoenix Music Teacher
pmelvin@elmhurst205.org

Physical Education

Moore, Mary PE Teacher
marymoore@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Gecsey, Sharon REACH Teacher
sgecsey@elmhurst205.org

Reading

Jirout, Patti Reading Specialist
pjirout@elmhurst205.org

Resource

Boerwinkle, Gretchen Special Education Resource Teacher
gboerwinkle@elmhurst205.org
Wright, Kendell Special Education Resource Teacher
kwright@elmhurst205.org
Kordopitoulas, Alyssa Special Education Resource Teacher
akordopitoulas@elmhurst205.org

School Social Worker

DelRio, Sally Social Worker
sdelrio@elmhurst205.org, ext 4208
Hensley, Amanda Social Worker
ahensley@elmhurst205.org

Spanish

Alicia O'Connell Spanish Teacher
aoconnell@elmhurst205.org

School Psychologist

Cook, Caroline School Psychologist
carolinecook@elmhurst205.org. ext 4717

Speech

Farazi, Meagan Speech-Language Pathologist
mfarazi@elmhurst205.org, ext 4222
Frost, Colleen Speech-Language Pathologist
cfrost@elmhurst205.org