Please welcome the 2024-2025 school year PTA Executive Board. Voting and initiation will occur at the next PTA meeting on Tuesday, May 7th at 1:30pm. All are welcome to attend. 

President - Megan Farley
President-Elect - Noelle Bauer
Treasurer - Mary Bis
Secretary - Kristen O'Rourke
VP of Membership - Kate Levy and Libby McGrath
VP of Ways & Means - Lupe Lombardi
VP of Programs - Victoria James and Jessica Hobbs
VP of Communications - Meghan Anderson
VP Website - John Bishof